BENTBOX a marketplace for photographers, videomakers and models

in #photography7 years ago

If looking for a online marketplace for sell your photos or video I want to advise you BENTBOX.
I've tried several online services for sell my photos, and I think BENTBOX is reliable.
He always paid me on time.
You can upload your photos or video and create different box for sell.
You can apply for Paypal or Bitcoin payments and Amazon Gift Cards
BENT BOX accepts any kind of content, so is very populated by content for adults,
but in your profile you can set for don't show adult content.
If you want try you can use this link with my referral code
http://bentbox.co/cover?referralCode=tQJn6Z

I hope this post can help you ,
Good sales !!!

Schermata 2017-07-16 alle 19.24.57.png

Sort:  

I have a Great account on Bentbox, has high quality 4K video's all of them very unique to most, it's got girls next door. Very Hot Stuff

https://bentbox.co/imageoftimephoto

Good post brother !! i like it...

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

I'm using dreamstime.com and Shutterstock.
What did you think about them?

Hi @mihainegurici ,
are different service.

DREAMSTIME and SHUTTERSTOCK are microstock service, you upload single images and sell the royalty.
Really I don't like work with microstock, I used microstock for a while, but my photo productions is more artistic, I'm bored to create commercial images :) ...... but among the various microstocks my favorite is SHUTTERSTOCK.

BENTBOX is different, is not a microstock, you can upload a complete set of photographs or video, you create a box for the set and sell it at the price you decide. BENTBOX take a percentage on the sale.
In BENTBOX your images should not be approved by anyone, you can upload and sell what you want.

I have a Great account on Bentbox, has high quality 4K video's all of them very unique to most, it's got girls next door. Very Hot Stuff

https://bentbox.co/imageoftimephoto

Thank you, for replay @axs!

I have a little more question....how can I know what's the best price to set for my photos when I upload them?

Hi @mihainegurici I don't know what you sell, so I can't tell you a best price, but you can get an idea by looking at other users prices. Remember if you use BENTBOX the price are in Australian Dollars .

Hi @axs, I am selling usually landscapes, sports photo something like what are in my posts if you have a few moments to take a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67