I wanna live in a music festival forever...

in #photography7 years ago

I found this pic in my phone and I became melancholic...
image

She was my best friend from highschool and we share a lot of wonderful moments together but now she lives 10000 km away from my place.

image
Last time we saw was at a beach party and I can't get out of my mind her feelings about that night: 'I wanna live in a music festival foreveeeer'...

I hope we will see each other soon! 😔

Follow @axfeather and help me find this beauty

Sort:  

The party goes on! Nice pictures :)

Thanks a lot! There will be more from this summer parties 😊

I love festivals! Hard is next!

Glad to hear that! When you come to Romania, let me know, I will show you best music festival around 😊

Oh what an awesome time that be! I'm looking forward to nocturnal wonderland!

Love you!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47