Sunset in Cabo, Mexico

in #photography7 years ago

unnamed-1.jpg

This is a photo I took on my Galaxy Note 8 in December while in Cabo, Mexico. My fiancé and I went on an ATV tour along the Pacific coast line and we got some great photos of this stunning sunset from many angles. This photo is raw without any editing at all and it still looked more beautiful in person.

One of my favorite things to do every year while in Cabo is wake up to see the sunrise. I've got some great sunrise photos to post in the future.

Sort:  

Greatjob, really looking forward to seeing more of your other sunrise photos.

Thank you!

Great to see you posting! Love the travel pics. Keep em coming. You can check your power and other peoples power (because it's on the blockchain) at Steemnow.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66