Sort:  

OMG!!!!! Just love it, I want oneeee

I got mine as a Christmas present but I think Wal-Mart has them.

It´s just lovely!

That is awesome. I've been doing some simple lego projects with my young daughter and it's been amazing for her imagination. Definitely cool

I built lego when I was a kid. Now that I'm older they've gotten more complex

I love this character, even more after recent movie. I build the full scale of BB8 droid with head movement and thumb up. I will be writing about it here on Steemit

Oh that's awesome!! BB8 is my favorite too. I love that he's pretty much the star in The Last Jedi. I would love to have a full scale droid.

Yes, I wanted and I spent half a year building it.

Be well worth it though. I'd love to have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55