My Amateur Photography - Pretty in pinksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Capo d'Orlando, Sicily. Italy

I took this amazing sunrise photo after we came back early in the morning from one of 12-hour long road trip. I was exhausted from the basketball game and a long bus ride but rejuvenated with the beauty waiting for me on a return back to Capo d'Orlando. I remember walking out of the bus and being literally stunned by it. I just sat on the beach and watched until it was gone. The universe is always an unmatched artist. We can only enjoy its creations.

2017-08-11-17-29-32.jpg

"Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better."

Albert Einstein.

I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I did at the moment. You can follow all my amateur photography using this #dbphotography

Have an amazing day all. :)

ALL THE IMAGES POSTED, AND WORDS WRITTEN IN THIS POST BELONG TO ME. 100% ORIGINAL

Sort:  

Oh! This looks like a postcard worthy photo @awakentolife ! upvoted

hehe thank you. It is a postcard in my mind to remind me of this beautiful place. :)

Decent image! Keep it up!

Thank you. I am an amateur, but every once in a while I get lucky to catch a good image such as this one. :)

Beautiful sunset

Thank you Kaith :)

Very nice catch, Đuro! - I like it! 🙂

Thank you my amazing friend :)

Stunning capture Durko 🌸💖🌸

Thank you my amazing friend :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by invictious123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow... gorgeous sunset! :D

Thank you. It really was :)

Beautiful capture

Gorgeous sky! And good for you for taking time to appreciate it. So many people are oblivious to nature and the wonders of our world.

I agree 100%. We do indeed. We tend to fail to look around and notice the beauty around us. :)

Thank you for sharing this great picture. Have a great day as well.
With love,
Lucie

Thank you Lucie. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53