#1images and scenes in fire a new absractact photographic imagery for your imagination and insight( crazy cat lady)

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

how is eveybody? Im going to start sharing some photos of some of the things i see in flames that i have taken of fires in a burn barrel and from a burn pile in my backyard.

i've always been facinated by fire growing up backdraft was one of my favorite movies.

My dream job was to be a fire fighter but being young and dumb, a couple of run ins with the law amd that dream went out the window.

i do tree work now and sometimes i get paid to do control burns of land owners burn piles. I pretty much just watching it to make sure it dont get out of hand and it doesnt spread. so everything being burned is wood from trees that i trimmed or removed. no trash or harmful chemicals are burned.

I post under this title every photo of shots i have noticed figures scenes shapes and maybe even entities. ill descrine what i see and would love to hear feed back if your perspective is in line with mine, if you see something different, or you just see flames.

THANK YOU!!!!! For checking my post out and hopefuly you'll like my photos and we will have some good discusisions in the comments Thanks again love you all lets make this world brighter again.

without further adu, I present crazy cat lady

20200616_004416.jpg

8a80d1f8ccd5a6f0e4191aa85818fd85.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36