You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did we lose all this knowledge over time?

basilica-de-la-sagrada-familia-randy-scherkenbach.jpg

I too have my mixed opinions on that, but if you see it as knowledge its something we need, its something which will take our architecture to the next level, Imagine building the biggest monument made of solid rock which will out live us even after our civilizations get wiped out. We are sure to hit doomsday soon, why not make an everlasting monument for someone who comes looking for it.

Sort:  

Im actually going to check out The Sagrada Familia. I will be in spain. I will post some pics when I have time.

Oh thats nice! I shall visit it after its completed, do share some pics nevertheless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44