Sort:  

Black & white pictures are my favorite. I also work Black & white picture.

Amazing clicks. Looks more beautiful in black and white.

I like creative picture. Nice pictures. I like the view you took from below, nice. And the buildings behind. Its a great pic.

wonderfull photography

This is amazing.. i am coming to greece this summer for a 9 day trip.. these pictures increased my enthusiasm about Greece.. :)

That’s lovely! Thank you!

Welcome my friend

technology gap?

cool bw in greece! avtzis!

With love

harj
Abstract artist : )

Rral life photography,..

you should wrtie a story with it as i know how valueable these pictures are

AwesOme Pictures!! Your photography is very amazing and wonderfull, I liked :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65