Milan Cathedral (original work)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

001F56D7-BD8C-4045-B787-9D2E552403EB.jpeg

Canon 5d ii with Samyang lens 14mm +photoshop

Thank all in advance for upvotes & comments

Sort:  

wow excellent photography friend @avtzis.petros

nice photography friend and best of luck @avtzis.petros

I am always follow your post. You are great photographer @avtzis.petros

kalimera!!! italia eimaste???
exoyn plaka oi kinezoyles me ti mesi tis foto.. :)))

Thanks for shot Canon 5d ii with Samyang lens 14mm. I get an idea about Canon 5d ii from this image.

I love taking pictures of people who take pictures... I have somewhat of a collection... one day I will share perhaps... and obviously great shot above!

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Hey @avtzis.petros
check it out Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote. Go to This site: http://propuuer.gq/

Beautiful cathedral :))

Once again weldone bro

Amazing photography worth to watch @avtzis.petros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47