Sort:  

Την καλησπέρα μου αδερφέ. Keep up the good work !!!

after a long gap you are back. very nice photography.

Awesome looking this photography, i appreciate your fashion....Keep it up my dear friend.....

mavilious photography your photography make these model look more than beauties bravo!

Καταπληκτικες φωτογραφιες.
Μπραβο Πετρο. Εξαιρετικη δουλεια

Wonderful photography post. I like your photography. Thanks for so much for your photography sharing.

Models > Photography > models > photography... I can’t decide.

On a semi-serious note... while I’m no photographer - I do like taking photos. And portrait / people photography is something that I don’t get to do enough of. I should give it a shot. (pun)

0:-)

Awesome classical fashionable photos!

Kalispera, iperoxes foto..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72