Sort:  

Fantastic photography dear.upvote always you.

awesome job or art my dear

great technical work @avtzis.petros.

Yes, friend original work is always best @avtzis.petros

Absolutely beautiful image! It seems like it comes straight out of a movie! The backround and color of the image gives it a really sad and 1990s vibe.

Really great work of photography! Great post :D

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Y ou are proffessionell photographey good job

superb Portrait photography good work my dear friend @karenb54

Great work!

very nice my friend! :)

Nice sir @avtzis.petros

Vote posting me sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35