Sort:  

lovely

Simply stunning! I love graphical framing of the subject! Great composition.

why looks like is something casual but still the light and the mid grays.

I love it.

I am calling #MOMA to check you out. We are going New York.

stunning shot @avtzis.petros

Dope shot mah man

Pos perimeneis na sou po tin tihi sou me tosa tsigara. Pantos, kato aristera, vlepo mia gynaika, me makri foustani, moda 1920 (?) kai forei skouro kapelo.


Tha se erotefthi mia gynaika time-traveller?

Oh well, that was fun. Now, a well thought out photo, thanks for sharing it with us.

My friend @avtzis.petros I really like these artistic photos of yours, but I can't help feeling concerned about your smoking habits :-) . Anyway I love your talent. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91