My favorite photo for photography competition organised by @wolfje

in #photography6 years ago

20170511_214539.jpg
This picture was taken on my last birthday last year....
May 11th 2017!
It was taken in my hostel in school
The day was full of so many lovely surprises and just when I thought the surprises had ended for the day... I went to the hostel and low and behold I was shook to the marrow to meet the last surprise for the day prepared for me by 'my squad'!
This is one of my favorite puctures because it was one of the few times I was overwhelmed that I cried and also I was with my friends!
This is my entry for the photography contest organised by @wolfje

Sort:  

Very nice entry, I can understand your emotions. Good luck your entry is in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87