"SteemitPhotoChallenge" Entry #1 Spider

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Sometimes, you start a photoshoot with a beautiful model in a wild space. While the team works on getting her ready, you look around, searching for this perfect place and moment to shoot and get the best results. In that searching, the idea is to travel through every single corner with your eyes to find the dreamed spot.
In this case, I was doing it, when this beautiful being went across my eyes catching my attention, not only for her beauty, but the perfection or her web, and how she could pose for long periods of time before catching her prey.
I want to share it, before get into my other branch of photography. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Thank you.

Edited it to meet the conditions of photo challenge

Spider.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48