You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Gear - A Personal Story; Or How I Mistakenly Sold All My Landscape Gear

in #photography7 years ago

thank you for taking us thru your journey. I am struggling to figure out the right balance of gear, and also recently sold my Nikon gear and currently have two: an Olympus x-10m2, and a Sony a7ii. I mostly enjoy portrait photography, so the Olympus wouldn't serve me well, and I'm mostly just using the Sony. I LOVE it. The issue with the viewfinder is interesting, and I haven't had the same issue with the Sony. But then again, I haven't really shot any landscapes. Anyway, great post!

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I'm sure I'll get used to the EVF eventually. Maybe it's as simple as turning the brightness down a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45