You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dirtbagging and Vanlife in Australia

in #photography7 years ago

Aw yeah West Coast = Best Coast... I'm in Oregon at the moment and it is the best.... but it doesn't have super cool vans like those ones in Sydders... I worked there for 6 months and saw those vans so much and every time they'd make me laugh. The artists couldn't possibly be paid enough for the stuck-in-traffic amusement they bring.

This is a great photo by the way.

Sort:  

Thanks dude! The vans for sure are hilarious. I think my favorite message on one of them was that "Two wrongs don't make a right... just ask your parents". Laughed for a couple minutes in traffic for sure! I heard that they've recently hit some legal troubles though, because they were starting to get pretty offensive. It's a shame that people can't take a joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32