Tired ShepherdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

The picture is taken in Caucasus trekking, Tusheti.

Caucasian Shepherd

Animalphotography! Contest by @juliank !

You cannot feel very calm, when a couple of Caucasian Shepherds are running on you, while you are peacefully hiking in a green slopes on wonderful mountains...
But some of them are calm and very friendly. Maybe when they are not employed?
:)
603.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


If you like it, you can follow my travels by the tag #aurumhiking
Please UpVote, ReSteem or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote

Aurimas Valevičius on 500px

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I'm so glad for your attention :)

Sleeping is the best!!=D
If you really like cute creatures check my latest post
I would much appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42