The Dancer

in #photography6 years ago

DO YOU LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY ?

_PIN6104-Edit1080.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Ballet dancers typically begin training between the ages of 2-4 (for females) or 5-7 (for male dancers) if they desire to perform professionally. Training does not end when ballet dancers are hired by a professional company. They must attend ballet class six days a week to keep themselves fit and aware. Ballet is a strict form of art, and the dancer must be very athletic and flexible.


If you like it, you can follow me;
Please resteem to reach more interested;
Please UpVote, or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote
Or you can follow me on BESCOUTED

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Fantastic image, beautiful depiction of the human form.

Ballet is quite intense, I do wonder if such young children are capable of understanding that they would like to be a professional dancer at such a young age.

I wander too :)
But at 5-7 years girls like to dance for shure.

No doubt about that! Rigorous training on the other hand...Probably best to ask a dancer.

Great shot :-)

Thanks. Great legs :)

Yes, I was a bit disappointed at first, that there is no chest and no face in the photo.
But it definitely brings the attention to the other great parts of her body.
I also like those worn out ballerinas :-)

I like your work. Follow and upvote!

Thank you very much.

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @juninho

Really beautiful and clean!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77