Following Helmut Newton

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


DO YOU LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY ?


_PIN4005-Edit1080.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Categorynude
SettingsISO 100; f1.8; s1/200; 85mm
CameraNicon D800
LensNikor 85mm
LocationVilnius

The best nude photographer ever

If you like it, you can follow me;
Please resteem to reach more interested;
Please UpVote, or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote
Or you can find me on FINEARTAMERICA

Sort:  

beautiful human body.

My pleasure, thank you.

real good shot!
But I do not like the girls that skinny.
But still a good shot though!!

You don't like skinny ? Where are you from ?

Germany.
But I´m half italian.

Well I don´t like huge women. That´s too much.
But a women has to have some curves. :-)

There is the same model:
https://steemit.com/bescouted/@aurumv/form-in-modesty
Are those curves good ? :)

Nice work!! Hey please contact me to claim your whaleshares from the #portraitcontest!!!

Do I have something to claim ?

You do! 100 Whaleshares!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67