We can't let the limited perceptions of others end up defining us

in #photography4 years ago

25399182_1956196174704930_3425750397865680880_n.jpg

I am making plans, calculating and deciding, that when I am with you I will be cold, but it is that nothing more than you touch me, I melt.
I see you wherever I go, I listen to you anywhere, and although you are not omnipresent, in my soul I will always take you.
If my soul were a pen and my heart was an inkwell, with the blood of my veins I would write I love you.
I can't explain how I feel about you. I have known you very recently but you are already very important to me.
Love is like the sun, which enters through the eyes and warms the heart, always exploding like an extraordinary revelation.
There are those who are afraid of death, others of suffering, but I am afraid of living without your breath.
When passing through a garden the flowers saddened, because when you saw the most beautiful flower they met.
I love seeing you smile because it's what makes my day. I love just seeing you, because with that I am completely happy.
If loving you is a crime, I will be a crook, I will pay each of my sentences, but I will love you forever.
You are like a chocolate: a nice wrapper on the outside with a sweet chocolate heart on the inside.
I will do one thing with you that you will not do with me: love you all my life and never forget you.
When I least know about you, I miss you. You still don't know but I always think of you.
The sky is cloudy, about to rain, so my eyes are, like when I can't see you.
The rose is the most beautiful flower on this planet, and you are my rose, beautiful princess.
You are my dream, you are my illusion, you are a rose budding in my heart.
I never met anyone like you. You may not understand it but you have become someone very special to me.
I will live only on your love, my food will only be our kisses, my air each caress of your fingers, my energy the look of your eyes, my rest will be to sleep by your side.
Only with one night you will see that if you give me a chance apart from me you will not need anyone else.
Kissing you is like losing track of time and space, it is seeing the sky, the stars… it is like seeing your charm.
You have become my reason to smile during the day. And although it may surprise you, I have to tell you that I feel very special things for you.
If you were ever charged with murder, you have to know that I was the victim, because your looks took my breath away.
Submerged in darkness I find myself, for you are my light and you are not by my side.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful bond you both have ❤️ And you both are beautiful 😉💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46