BEAUTY EARNING VIEWS

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians all, see again with me. This time I want to share with you guys about a flower I met in my backyard.

Halo kawan-kawan steemit semua, jumpa lagi dengan aku. Kali ini aku ingin menshare kepada kalian tentang sebuah bunga yang saya temui di halaman belakang rumah saya.

whak07kpoy.jpg

Who would have thought that this red flower is the flower of star fruit. Yup, I also didn't expect star fruit to have flowers that were very beautiful and very interesting to us.

Siapa sangka bahwa bunga yang berwarna merah ini adalah bunga dari buah belimbing. Yup saya juga tidak menyangka buah belimbing memiliki bunga yang sangat indah dan sangat menarik perhatian kita.

79si36lf7c.jpg

This flower has a somewhat blackish red color or can we say it has a maroon color.

Bunga ini memiliki warna merah agak kehitam-hitaman atau bisa kita bilang ia memiliki warna maroon.

dif4dzvx2u.jpg

Besides having a beautiful color, this starfruit flower has several benefits that we can use, among others:

  1. Thrush medicine
  2. Prevent acne
  3. Eliminate phlegm
  4. Overcoming broken lips

Selain memiliki warna yang indah, bunga belimbing ini memiliki beberapa manfaat yang bisa kita gunakan, antara lain :

  1. Obat sariawan
  2. Mencegah jerawat
  3. Menghilangkan panu
  4. Mengatasi bibir pecah

90rs7044v9.jpg

frhxedjhg1.jpg

nfjnv22rha.jpg

Thank you for reading my article, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for the latest updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77