You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO COPE WITH THE HF CHANGES ENJOY SOME BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHS!

in #photography5 years ago

I agree with you. they deserve to be mute. people like them are not grateful for what they have gotten. they are greedy. even though you give a lot of help. You not only have steem strength, but you have neoxag power. they make a lot of accounts with the aim of wanting to cheat by gaining a lot of profits from you.

I am very grateful and very grateful for what I have gotten from you. thanks to you I found out about many tokens. and thanks to you I have 3 thousand more strengths neoxag. if if you don't give me knowledge about tokens, maybe at this time I don't have any tokens.

For Harfock, I really enjoyed it. in my opinion this is the best thing to be able to do in the current platform steem conditions. in my opinion hf is not only useful for dealing with evil users, but is useful for increasing steem prices.

I like all the flowers that you display. Red roses, close-ups, and John's Wort. all flowers look beautiful. but in my opinion, the flower I like the most is John's wort flower. because besides being beautiful, it has many health benefits.

I hope that your days are always pleasant and that your days are always as beautiful as the flowers you display.

Sort:  

Thank you very much fro your comment. I greatly appreciate all of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63