You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPRING IS IN THE AIR AND SOON NEW FLOWERS WILL FOLLOW!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @r2cornell, nice to meet you again. and I was also happy to hear the news that Sheba continued to improve. wahhh today you show a lot of interesting images. from pictures of flowers and deer animals. honestly during my life I've never seen a deer. I really want to feel like I see a deer.

and I am amazed by the kindness you have done. You have done a lot of good. and you also give goodness to me. I am very grateful. may God always provide health for you. you are someone who is needed by many people.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43