You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HERE IS A BRIGHT CHEERFUL FLOWER TO ENHANCE OUT WEEKEND!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello sir @r2cornell, nice to meet you again. as always you are always active in doing any activity. I am amazed by you. in general, if someone has reached the age of 60, then he stops to do activities. even more so when doing strenuous activities. and maybe that I feel because of his unstable health. causing him to be unable to work.

But you are always passionate. you are able to do activities. even if it's a heavy activity. that's what makes me very impressed with you. like you usually do a photo shoot of some flowers. I like the Hyacinth flower, because the color is very bright. I also like the other flowers you display.

Hopefully your days will always be fun. my greetings to your wife and your dog. hopefully their lives are always happy, and their health is maintained.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I cannot imagine stopping physical activities at 60, let alone at 66. The more activity the better my health. Even the strenuous activities. I have been building myself up, seeing winters do not allow for as much activity as the Spring season. I do not even think about age, I just and enjoy the activities.

I am glad you enjoyed the flowers. The Hyacinth flower is extra beautiful because it is one of the early Spring flowers (like the daffodils) which is wonderful after the snow finally melting.

I also agree with you that the more activity the body will become more healthy. if everyone has thoughts like you, of course all will have a healthy body. my activities are also like you. I work in a warehouse company. I always have to move items for sale.

with my young age, I hope to have a healthy body, even to my old age. but if I may suggest, with our two activities being heavy, we must always consume nutritious foods and lots of water. because it tends to lack fluids in the body. in this case it will cause dehydration fever. hope your days are always nice sir. I am happy to be able to always see your flowers, your vegetable plants, and your activities.

Posted using Partiko Android

Drinking lots of water is important in all temperatures, and yes healthy eating is critical to maintaining health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80