You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Stardust - Drakensberg Mountains, South Africa

in #photography6 years ago

You took amazing shots of the sky, it is really fascinating! Spending some alone time (or with great friends) staring at the sky and enjoying its beautiful view really is good therapy.

Its been a long time since I last did that and I am in awe of how beautiful these are. Maybe I should make out time (and find a suitable place) to enjoy all of these glittery goodness...

Sort:  

I would highly recommend a trip to get out and see the stars - already planning my next trip in a few months time. Thanks for looking and commenting :)

Awesome!! I really should, it is something worth doing

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65