PEOPLE POWER: black and white photos of common people's portraits!

in #photography8 years ago

I love taking photos of People, to try to show their strength, their hallmark, or sometimes to capture their position, expression or gesture...that are particular, real and human!
Sometimes I ask their permission to be photographed, but most of the time I do not want that they notice me while I am taking pictures.
With someone of the faces you'll see I chatted, with others I exchanged a few smiles, with some I have never spoken and then there are the faces of people I know very well.
Each of them has a story that I can only try to read and interpret, sometimes misinterpreting and not comprehending certain aspects.
Each of them has had a strong hold on me: someone has got me thinking, others have made me laugh, still others have moved me, some have surprised me...and all this is beautiful when it is unexpected, maybe during a return trip by train, or when you're alone waiting for someone, or while you're drinking something in a pub, or when you're sitting on a bench reading.

I would like to share with you some of this shots.


men


little Anna


special bond


indian dealer


man


incredible woman


I hope you appreciate my simple photos.
Don't forget to vote and follow me!
To certify my works visit my flickr page, where you will find a link to my steemit blog.

Sort:  

Great pix!

thank you very much @team101

Very nice pics!

thanks for your appreciation @ilanaakoundi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56