Other Beautiful Pink Flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I walked through my town, which suddenly had a beautiful pink flower in front of me, I took a picture of it with my Smartphone.

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning

They are beautiful!

nice pic. i also walked around my garden and found this rhododendron than my late mother gave me20180502_093034.jpg

Your photography is awesome what is name of these flowers I want to grow these flowers would you like to tell me please @atukh09

wow nó đẹp quá :)))

Nice Photography.Color and Sharpness is accurate.

The flowers refreshes our mind and relaxes us bring new energy in us and improves the thinking level.
It has a very positive image in our minds

Beautiful pink flowers ..
nice photography
Thank you for sharing

This post has received a 34.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99