The Work of a Professional Friend #3

in #photography7 years ago

Hi dear steemains ...

I took some pictures from my friend's instagram, she is a professional photographer.I asked permission from him to share his work in steemit.

because seeing his amazing work I am amazed at the figure of my friend this one, he comes from indonesia makassar city. If you want to see his work please visit rsyahrulhs.wordprees.com/

image

image

image

happy to enjoy, thank you for taking a little time to visit my post.

Thank you

Follow me @atta09

image

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

#life
Albert Einstein : Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.

Good Information bro :)

•°•♡ⓣⓗⓐⓝⓚⓢ♡ •°• bro

Woww.... Amazing...Amazing....

Hehe,, maksi pak dosen

Dirimu teman yang baik, ajaklah dia bergabung di Steemit.

Iya buk sya akan mngajaknya

I invite you to participate in the following contest, designed for anyone who wishes to promote the Steemit: # promo-steem
DQmTSauXotkpRPBnz1qqobAHTZwcqWEwNDGmn39UNYCYktK.jpg
1st place: 5 dollar steem
2nd place: 3 dollar steem
3rd place: 1 dollar Steem
In addition, the winners will receive votes from the promotional project promo-steem
It's very easy to participate!

Amazing fotonya... ajak maen steemit jg bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68