The Work of a Professional Friend #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemains ...

I took some pictures from my friend's instagram, she is a professional photographer.I asked permission from him to share his work in steemit.

because seeing his amazing work I am amazed at the figure of my friend this one, he comes from indonesia makassar city. If you want to see his work please visit rsyahrulhs.wordpress.com/

image

image

happy to enjoy, thank you for taking a little time to visit my post.

Thank you

Follow me @atta09

image

Sort:  

#life
Earl Nightingale : We become what we think about.

•°•♡ⓣⓗⓐⓝⓚⓢ♡ •°• you :)

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

nice one you did great

•°•♡ⓣⓗⓐⓝⓚⓢ♡ •°• you very much my friend

Perfect scenery, so want to be there to enjoy directly while spending the afternoon.

Ayola kita kesana bg @azis
Hehe

good photo, please upvote me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58