The sun sets behind the trees.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys

What are you doing now? whatever you do hopefully it's fun :)

Ok, as always I will share some of my photos. Why is that? because I like photography, for me it's fun.

The picture I shared this time is the sunset I took in my village, when I was walking the path in the afternoon with my friend, and flashed in front of me the sunset and the trees in front of it so beautiful in my eyes.

It crossed my mind, wow this is very beautiful. I immediately took some pictures using the camera phone xiomi redmi 2pro, to be able to share here, yes here. :)

Here are some pictures from me:

image

image

image

It's just a simple image from me, but I'm happy to share it here, hope you enjoy it, and thank you for taking the time to read and see some photos from me. HAVE A NICE DAY. :)

Hi to beginners, if you want your post to get vote from @good-karma please post via app Esteem and please join in discord here

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by atta09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's simple but too beautiful...👍

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91