(PHOTOGRAPHY) My photo collection

in #photography7 years ago

image

Good morning and congratulations to the activity, hopefully divided the sunny we are bestowed sustenance by God Almighty.

Just to cheer up the steemian, I split one of the photo collections from my phone that might be able to cheer up the steemian this morning.

The photo I took using the camera phone xiaomi redmi 2 with little edit. Hopefully entertain and enjoy.

My greetings to all the steemian.

I am @atta09 say thank you very much.

Sort:  

Follback please

vote and folback ya

Good post.. dont forget follow me ya hatta striker 😁

hhahaa oke oke :-D

Kerass postingan nya😁😁

how could u make too many steem dollars with only 88 followers, surprizing

follow me back

Pat nyan Ile,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52