Nature with us (Alam bersama kita).

in #photography7 years ago

Selamat malsm steemians dimanapun anda berada, kali ini saya akan berbagi beberapa gambar alam yang indah.

good night steemians wherever you are, this time i will share some beautiful nature photos.
image

image

image

image

this is the original work

All these photos I capture by using samsung galaxy camera.

nature is so beautiful, hope you like it.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my post, and I really appreciate it.

Follow me @atta09
image

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Keindahan Indonesia!

Iya buk, indonesia kita

..like nd comment my post plz

Nice clear lake.

Thank you

Thank you my friend

very nice photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49