Small dragonflies acehmacro photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Small dragonflies

I think this kind of small dragonfly is in many places. This small and unique dragonfly looks very beautiful. they are very diverse. and has many colors. and various sizes. they look very cute. I really like this. I always try to get a picture of dragonfly. sometimes they are very difficult to approach


image


today they seem very friendly with me. they calmed down as I approached. maybe this is my lucky day. and I managed to get a lot of bland this beautiful dragonfly


image


image


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Macro lens : Nikon l810
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @atjehblogger79


Thank you for visiting my blog


Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 22:01:30
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 241.95/400.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44