Dragonfly macro photography

image


dragonflies like this are very much in my place, but very difficult to approach this type of dragonfly, I find it easier to get their little dragonfly type easier to approach


image


image


image


this kind of dragonfly to me is very easy to approach and can take a better picture. I am looking for a red dragonfly type. they look more beautiful but very rarely get it, red dragonfly types are usually not so aggressive, they stay quiet but not easy to approach too, they will quickly act in their distress


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Macro lens : Nikon l810
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @atjehblogger79


Thank you for visiting my blog


Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01