You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Media control your Brain !

I agree with you but in tv show you dont learn nothing about financial freedom or leadership or how to be an entrepreneur 😎 if I want to watch a movie I use Netflix if I want a documentary I will search it on internet . 😉
And I decide what I want to watch 😃
In TV they decide for you 😎

Sort:  

Or they just play what they want to and dumb people tune in and waste their lives in a numbed-brain state.. but if me and you have made the choice to not watch this shit, then everyone else has that ability too, and personally, i dont find it a hard choice. So i think the other people brainwash themselves, probably because theyre too scared to think about what is missing in their life.

... And of course the one TV show that is the best silliest thing ever that i love being addicted to is.... Eastenders! hahah yay! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98