You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt Cordeaux - South-East Queensland, Australia

I can well imagine that it's weird for you the other way round. :-)
We had some warm days in Germany, but I think you and @ruth-girl will laugh about our "warm" temperatures. :-D
Are you planning a trip to New Zealand?

Sort:  

I would so love to get back to New Zealand in the near future, but I have a few higher priorities atm. It's unreal you can get in a plane at Brisbane Airport ( in the sub-tropics) and be over the snow and ice covered Southern Alps in about 3 hours.

I do believe you :-)
Although I only know it from pictures and the television, the landscape is just beautiful there. I imagine it like flying from here to Egypt, from the green over the snow and ice into the desert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50