Two photos - 2. Autumn - summer.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my friends.

In my photo collection, there are photos of the same place made at different times and different times of the year. And today I want to share photos taken with a smartphone not only in autumn and summer but also for a period of several years. I already published the first photo in Steemit, and the second one was made a few days ago. In the photos, the yard is near the house where I live.
IMG_20140705_222347.jpg

IMG_20180525_133242_HDR.jpg

Follow @assasin

Sort:  

Отличные фотографии.

The two presentations are beautiful, but for me autumn gives a feeling of romance with all the leaves on the floor, these photos are nice.

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Congratulations @assasin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40