The Old Dog Contest - Featuring Untamed Nature! - Pine on the rock.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, my friends.

Traveling along the southern coast of the Crimea, I was always amazed at the pine growing on the rock. My photos are made at different times with a difference of 2 years. But the pine lives making its way through the stone.

photo_2018-03-01_10-23-17.jpg

photo_2018-03-01_10-23-27.jpg

This is the Contest by @kus-knee - The Old Dog Announces: A New Contest Featuring Untamed Nature!
For more details check here

U5ds4FdiAyDXG7AKwUnczXAm2agNN9G_1680x8400.jpg

Discord
Twitter

Become a sponsor of the first Steemit football team, vote on @team1 account for their posts.

Sort:  

Man I wish I had a meme to show you how happy this made me

Hey @assasin, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

amazining unique view brother

I really like it. Good example!

I wa in Crimea 3 times , mainly in Sevastopol , Jalta and a bit up the coast . These are still my most cherished memories from studying years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82