PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE

in #photography13 days ago

20200308_163209.jpg

Hi STEEMIT friends Good night. Earnestly thanks all steemians for well support and visit my profile. Friends today is Tuesday and today night i share a bunch of beautiful YELLOW color flower photo. Friends locally it's calling SUNFLOWER. Friends my hobby is gardening and photography. I captured this flower photo from my garden & it's looking very beautiful. I hope all of my friends like this flower and it's color. Wish your good luck. All the best.
20200308_163800.jpg

Sort:  

"What a beautiful post! 🌻😊 Those sunflowers are stunning, and it's clear how much love and care you've put into your garden and photography skills. I'm loving the vibrant yellow color and the way they seem to brighten up your Steemit feed 😊. Your enthusiasm is contagious, and I'm so glad you shared this with us! 💛 Thanks for being part of our wonderful community 🌈. By the way, I'd love to see more photos from your garden - are there any plans for a future post? 🤔 P.S. Don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and help support our awesome community's growth 💕"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47