AMAZING SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography5 years ago

Hi steemit friends good afternoon. Thanks all steemians for theirs well support before visit my blog. Friends today is Wednesday and today afternoon i share a wonderful Sunset photo. The West sky looking very excellent. I captured this Sunset photo from Pattenga Sea Beach Chattogram, Bangladesh. The Pattenga is the second biggest sea beach in Bangladesh. Sunset is all time beauty of nature. I hope all of my friends like this photograph. Wish your good luck. All the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I remember my father and mother loves to watch the sunset together. You have a nice photo there. They say it's nice for two persons to watch the sunset together and you might try it. And my mother says it's wonderful to watch the sunrise in the morning, for it such a beautiful view. But I haven't watched the sunrise most of the time for I wasn't able to wake up early in the morning most of the time. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33