AMAZING SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

20181002_172900.jpg

Hi steemit friends good night. Earnestly thanks all steemians for well support and visit my profile. Friends today is Wednesday and today night i share a wonderful SUNSET photo. I captured this SUNSET PHOTO from Karnaphuli river, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Friends my hobby is gardening & photography. The west sky looking very excellent and the Sun looks as like as a yolk.. It's a natural scenery. I hope all of my friends like this photograph. Wish your good luck. All the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17