KOROMCHA ( করমচা ) FRUIT PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 months ago

20220512_170629.jpg

Hi STEEMIT friends Good night . Earnestly thanks all steemians for well support and visit my profile. Friends today is Saturday and today night i share a bunch of beautiful light PINK color fruit photo. It's a wonderful KOMOMCHA FRUIT.
করমচা হল টক স্বাদের ছোট আকৃতির একটি ফল। ইংরেজিতে একে Bengal currant বা Christ's thorn বলা হয়। কাঁচা ফল সবুজ, পরিণত অবস্থায় যা ম্যাজেন্টা লাল-রং ধারণ করে। অত্যন্ত টক স্বাদের এই ফলটি খাওয়া যায়, যদিও এর গাছ বিষাক্ত। কাঁটাযুক্ত গুল্মজাতীয় এ উদ্ভিদটি প্রাকৃতিক ভাবেই জন্মে। তবে এটা চাষও করা সম্ভব। ঝোঁপের মতো বলে গ্রামাঞ্চলে এই গাছ বাড়ির সীমানায় বেড়া হিসেবে লাগানো হয়।
It's looking very beautiful. Friends my hobby is gardening and photography. I captured this fruit photo besides my office. I hope all of my friends like this FRUIT & it's color. Wish your good luck. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66