CALENDULA FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photographylast year

20190121_080152.jpg

Hi STEEMIT friends Good night . Earnestly thanks all steemians for well support and visit my profile. Friends today is Thursday and today night i share a beautiful Orange color flower photo. Friends locally it's calling CALENDULA FLOWER. Friends my hobby is gardening and photography. I captured this flower photo from my balcony garden & it's looking very beautiful. I hope all of my friends like this flower & it's color. Wish your good luck. All the best.

20190202_155901(0).jpg

Sort:  

Hi @assan.
Congratulations on your post, the photographs are really very beautiful that would be perfect to enter in a photo contest.

Have you ever thought of entering some contests organised on Steemit?

They could give you more visibility and maybe get you more votes on your posts.

Maybe you can find something for yourself at Contest Alerts: Active Contest List where many different contests organised on Steemit are listed.

I send you greetings and good luck with your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66