Fish Kerling In Krueng Pinang Beuracan Pidie Jaya Aceh

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good night and good rest after a day of activity may still be vibrant and healthy for all steemian friends wherever you are. Enjoy this wonderful evening I will post and write about about Keurlieng Fish.

image

Fish keurlieng or often also called jurung fish is a fish that lives in fresh water, usually this type of fish are found in the rivers that the water is swift. Fish keurlieng much favored by the public aceh in general and fish keurlieng very difficult to get by the anglers so that makes us sometimes bit the fingers to be able to taste it.

fish keurlieng easy we get dikrueng Tangse and Krueng Geumpang Aceh, I've tasted this fish dish that has been cooked sour sour pedes or kuah asam keueung which makes the taste very delicious and delicious.

image

I myself had several times hunted fish keurlieng in Krueng Pinang Beuracan Pidie Jaya Aceh, looking for fish keurlieng very fun although hard to get.

This photo is original, I took it myself using my Oppo Neo 5 phone.

   Upvote and Follow me @asrol18
Sort:  

Wow ikan banyak sekali, ikan apa itu mas, semoga sukses ya, salam kompak selalu,

Ikan jurung bang, ikan enak tu,, hehehe
Thanks bang,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68