Photography work - Simulation of Chema Madoz

in #photography6 years ago

foto de Asly 007.JPGDSC05738.JPG

This was a job I did for my photography class, we had to simulate the art made by the renowned Spanish photographer Chema Madoz

His images are particularly different by the use of everyday objects in the hand of creativity and imagination

My first composition is formed by a potato and aluminum rings, becoming a planet. The call: ''Rings Of Jupiter Tubercle''

The second simulates the spilling of a wine, being pieces of scrabble. Call her: ''Spill Of Knowledge''

I am proud of what I achieved, I hope you appreciate them too!

Sort:  

Que genial! Me gusta esto. Será que buscamos retos fotográficos y los intentamos lograr? Sería super divertido

Me gusta las composiciones de ambas fotografías Asly, felicidades :)

Muchas gracias por tu comentario linda! Owww sería genial. Espero ver también tu trabajo ♥♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52