Yellow Flower photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Flowers lovers .

How are you all ?

I am Flower lover from pakistan and find daily new flowers for all my steemit followers and friends . Today just i find Yellow flower and take some clicks .

Hope so everyone like this ..

Love you All

Happy @Steemit

Thank you Everyone . <3

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Thanks to all of you friends

Beautiful photography Bhai boht achy Vote by me and follow thanks

Very nice photography.All flowers are very nice.I like your all flowers.

Thanks so much and most welcome

Wow beautiful> You can visit my yellow sunflower.I am happy to see it. Thanks my friend.

In my place this flower named by Sun Flower, because the form and structure like sun. Keep steem on sir @askquestion. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

how to be succesful on steemit share ur experience sir.

Hello Friend,
Your post was cool and the photo too !!!
Here in Brazil this beautiful flower we call the Gira Sol.

thanks

You got a 34.18% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

@askquestion its really beautiful.you have shot really nice picture.keep sharing.

Nice post of yellow flower and i like it in my village bandi maria they have many flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46