Red flower photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends . Good morning

Hope so all steemit world doing well .

Today i find Red flowers for all my steemit friends . I d'nt know how many people like flowers but i love flowers . and travling is my passion so if you have some pics then share with me in comments .

Thanks to all new followers in my blog . if any newbie want any help from then contact with me .

Love you All

Happy @Steemit

Thank you Everyone . <3

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Thank you all for like my post .

Wow👰😱👌

Very nice flowers photography..my deer friend

very beautiful flower. you do a perfect photo shoot. thank you.

Very beautiful
Flower. you do a perfect
Photo shoot. thank you.

                 - mattmcguire


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you, @Haikubot, you are a perfect and good robot. Thank you for choosing my comment too.

wow dear such a beauty full flower and your photography day by day going up thats great. good job dear

You got a 17.65% upvote from @upme thanks to @askquestion! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

@askquestion
I love flowers! 🌸🌼🌸🌼🌼🌸🌼🌸

Wow beautiful ....!

Wao such a very wonderful photography,Red flowers looks so beautiful,i really like red flower,my favrite flower is red flower,Flowers are more important in our life,Many benefits of flowers in our life,thanks for sharing,

nice flower

Beautiful flower.
Nice shot my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49