Natural Photography After Rain by me | Album 8

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemian's . Good morning Have a Rainy morning

Today when i travel in Islamabad Capital city of pakistan , i Clicks some natural photography without applying any filltar
its naturally beauty of pakistan thats why a lot of foreign people like pakistan .

With the help of some bots and some other best blogger on steemit i can collect some money for Best cam and then i doing work professionally .

Pakistan Have a lot of places for visit .

A lot of Foreign People Visit Pakistan Specially Naran Kaghan and many more places in Pakistan .

Last 4 pictures captured yesterday when i visit khan Pur dam with my friends . khanpur Dam is the best place near Islamabad where visitor eating fish and doing paragliding and much more enjoyment .

Thanks to everyone Those like my post Recently my All Post about photography a lot of friends like my post thats why Daily i will capture some Beauty and share with all.

i join steemit 9 months ago i d'nt know how we do work on this platform but know i fully understand Steemit
just name of real contant no copy paste . i buy upvotes from some bot but no one give us a little upvote for motivation . i think know steemit is just investment platform .

Thanks To @nad Giving us Best Platform to share a lot of ideas withone another and meet with daily new friends . @nad @slonwalkar giving upvotes for motivation but recently no one give us although my all post have Real Content . Just MR. @roelandp Supporting me with a little upvote thank you sir . i always respect of those who help me .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

31914082_173878876776955_6247482922232709120_n.jpg


My Album Photo 2

31948050_173878796776963_8197855364079681536_n.jpg


My Album Photo 3

31955975_173878843443625_3070720317480501248_n.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180419101547.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180419101627.jpg


My Album Photo 6

IMG20180416183929.jpg


My Album Photo 7

IMG20180416183926.jpg

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

I really like rain and also street photography,,This creature is amazing ,,,and also natural place Thanks for share with us

resteem done

Thanks bro :)

you are most welcome and please visit my blog @molikhatun may be like my post

You got a 6.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

postpromoter payout in the amount of $48 STU, $100 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $47 STU, $98 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $95 STU, $198 USD before curation, with approx. $24 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @askquestion and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Spectacular photographs too good as you manage to capture those parts and to see them are so relaxing and inspiring thanks for sharing

Wow so nice for natural photography after rain , such a beautyful , your contest was difficult .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @askquestion

Follow my blog @powerupme

Wow! The street looks so clean. I hope every place is as clean as that or even better.

Thanks a lot for posting beautiful photos of Pakistan, @askquestion. Those scenes never come back. You're genius because you took that shot. You remind me of a lot of natural beauties.

Great photos. UP4YOU :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63