Multi Flowers photography I love photography part 21

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends .

Hope so everyone Well .

Today i Capture some Multi flowers Clicks for all my steemit Friends and followers . A lot of people supporting me and i got daily 20 to 30 new followers . thanks for evveryone to follow me . these followers look not beautiful because too much hot day . but really these are looking so beautiful.

i am happy with steemit because steemit is best platform for everyone . In Few days i travel to North Area of pakistan and share the real natural beauty with all of you . Steemit is Good but no one Appericate for real work. in starting a lot of steemit account give upvotes for real content but now no one support just we buy upvotes from bot . in my last post a lot i got 243 Upvotes and so happy with steemit thanks thanks thanks

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

IMG20180510124053.jpg

IMG20180510124057.jpg

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

I capture White flowers with no applying filter . i will never use any beauty app for taking pics ,

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Bro i like your photography. Bro done a great job .you are a good photograper.keep sharing a good photo with us thank

Great flower captures, mate! Looks very soft and tender, I guess the aroma was really sweet! Have a great trip, following you now! :)

hi. wow so nice

IMG_20180524_114704.jpg

Beautiful photographs. Thanks for sharing!

WOW!! Very nice captures. Thnx for sharing. Upvoted en followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59