Colorchallenge Saturday :: Pink Rose is a symbol of love

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends .

Hope so everyone fine and doing well :) Today i capture my Favorite Color Pink Rose Pics . Pink Rose is a Symbol of love awareness .

Today really am so happy after Taking a lot of amazing clicks . pink rose is my Favorite flower ever forever .
in morning wheather was cool and when i go to Jasmine Garden then i see this flower and make some pics . but when i reached at home i see those pics in morning really am so happy the all flowers looking so beautiful.

Hope so my flowers and steemit members also like these flowers clicks .

Everyday me trying to share new flowers photography with my all friends .

How many types of flowers ?

I think there were approximately 400,000 types of flowering in the world . but we see just few types of flowers . my Favorite color is pink because my Gf like pink color :P

i invite to all of you steemit members from all around the world must visit my country and see the real natural beauty .
for any help you feel free contact with me i am always ready to help my all friends .

I am student and recently complate BSCS . With the help of steemit i pay my fees but after joining steemit photography and traveling is my passion . i find daily news places for all my friends and followers .

if i have DSLR then surly i will say i capture these images 10x Better . But Thanks God i am happy with my Cell phone cam :)

thanks for all of those who support me and thanks to steemit .

Steemit is a best place to share idea , stories and much more all over the world .

Thanks To @nad Giving us Best Platform to share a lot of ideas with one another and meet with daily new friends . @nad @slowalkar giving upvotes for motivation but recently no one give us although my all post have Real Content please all best steemians must visit my blog . Just MR. @roelandp Supporting me with a little upvote thank you sir

My Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and much more. but all of my content real in my all post .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180510125535.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180510125530.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180510125529.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180510125524.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180510125519.jpg


My Album Photo 6

IMG20180510125501.jpg

If some one want to give me any Advice then feel free comment in my any post . am trying to do my best for everyone . A lot of new steemit members have Question they also feel free contact with me am always ready to help .

I capture White flowers with no applying filter .

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

if you have some natural photography pics then share with me i will add in my next post .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

This light color has its own positive vibes which attracts the human being. Such a lovely photographs.

Lovely flowers..

You say true bro.. superb... Beautiful photography

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

therising upvote in the amount of $36.38 STU, $53.73 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $35.12 STU, $48.83 USD.

For a total calculated value of $71 STU, $103 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $12 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

wonderful, the rose is my favorite flower.. greteings from venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37